President of the Republic of Lithuania
Activities Institution Family Lithuania

President's Agenda President's engagements
Contacts Contacts
Search Search

Seimas of the Republic of Lithuania (LRS)

Government of the Republic of Lithuania (LRVK)

Ministry of the Environment

Ministry of Finance

Ministry of National Defence

Ministry of Culture

Ministry of Social Security and Labour

Ministry of Transport and Cummunications

Ministry of Health Care

Ministry of Education and Science

Ministry of Justice

Ministry of Economy

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of the Interior

Ministry of Agriculture

Bank of Lithuania

Lithuanian National Radio and Television

Association of Local Authorities in Lithuania

Customs Department

Police Department

Special Investigation Service (STT)

Department of Statistics

State Security Department

National Audit Office

State Property Fund

Lithuanian State Department of Tourism at the Ministry of Economy

Lithuanian Chamber of Agriculture

Constitutional Court

Supreme Court

National Court Administration (NTA)

Lithuanian Foreign Policy Review, magazine, English edition

Lithuania in the European Union

Travel Lithuania



Note: The Office of the President of Lithuania is not responsible for the content of external internet sites

© 2006Ė2009 Office of the President of the Republic of Lithuania | Contacts | Please report any bugs or inaccuracies found